Raghavendra Dubey Panel Sweeps RWA Election in Noida’s Sector 82, Pocket 7

 Raghavendra Dubey Panel Sweeps RWA Election in Noida’s Sector 82, Pocket 7

In the recent RWA election held in Sector 82’s Pocket 7 of Noida, the panel led by Raghavendra Dubey emerged victorious. The Dubey panel defeated the panel led by Nand Kishor Solanki on all positions. Raghavendra Dubey was elected as the President, while Mrs. Banti Kumari secured the position of Secretary, and Ravi Raghav became the Vice President. Sushil Pal was elected as the Treasurer, and Pappu Singh as the Joint Secretary. Meanwhile, Ramesh Chand, Deepak Tiwari, Vikas Kumar, Uttam Kumar Chand, and Dheeraj Kanyal were victorious as members.

The one-sided victory of the Raghavendra Dubey panel was celebrated with drum beats and dancing by the residents of Pocket 7. They expressed their happiness by sharing sweets with each other. Newly elected President Raghavendra Dubey thanked the residents for their support and wished them a happy Holi on this occasion.

After announcing the victory, Raghavendra Dubey assured that his team would leave no stone unturned for the development of Pocket 7. The occasion witnessed the presence of several prominent personalities including Sanjay Shukla, Devmani Shukla, Pramod Tiwari, Rajesh Pathak, Vishnu Sharma, Rekha Pradhan, and Devendra Gupta, along with hundreds of residents.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *